Album Download Young Greatness Bloody Summer Mixtape (Zip Download)

young greatness Bloody Summer Mixtape

Album Download Young Greatness Bloody Summer Mixtape (Zip Download)

Album Download Young Greatness Bloody Summer Mixtape Mp3

Young Greatness premieres his highly anticipated Album Download Young Greatness Bloody Summer Mixtape Mp3, Album Download Young Greatness Bloody Summer Mixtape.

Young-Greatness has delivered some dope music in the past but has constantly flown under many radars. The New Orleans born rapper continues to drop consistent streams of music with every mixtape that he releases. Today, he unveils the highly anticipated Bloody Summer mixtape.

Bloody Summer Mixtape

Young-Greatness’ comes through with his highly anticipated Bloody Summer project. Over the course of fifteen tracks, Young Greatness runs through production by Drumma Boy, D-Roc, Blaq N Mild, Dave-O and Phresh Produce while creating massive street anthems including the project’s first single, “We Rollin.” The rapper brings an assortment of vibes on his latest project. Some joints are more hard-hitting trap anthems while other joints find Greatness on a more contemplative tip. While he handles the majority of the track list on his own, he does recruit Lil Duke on “Family.” It’s a thorough project that continues to prove that Young Greatness is one of the most under rated voices in the south right now. Hopefully with the release of Bloody Summer more people will take notice to his undeniable talent. Album Download Young Greatness Bloody Summer

young greatness bloody summer mixtape below

Bloody Summer marks the first project he’s released since 2016’sI Tried To Tell Em 2. The project marked a major moment in his career with his breakthrough single “Moolah.” The single was the first single he’s ever had to make it’s way onto the Billboard 100 and peaked at 85. Aside from that, it’s also the first project he’s dropped since leaving QC The Label and signing with Cash Money Records. The signing with Cash Money is a great look, considering he’s a New Orleans native and Cash Money/Young Money is a staple label out of the city.

Nonetheless, Young Greatness just delivered one of his strongest pieces of work to date and a strong note to leave 2017 on. Hopefully, this means 2018 will be much more prosperous and hopefully, also include more music from him.

Download Young Greatness Bloody Summer Album Mixtape (Zip)


01. Drugs And Money (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
02. Switch Sides (Prod. By D-Roc)
03. Champion feat Lil Duke (Prod. by D-Roc)
04. Family (Prod. By D-Roc)
05. Doubt Me (Prod. By D-Roc)
06. Pull Up (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
07. Thug Life (Prod. By M-Millz)
08. Big Tymers (Prod. By Phresh Produce)
09. Kabbage (Prod. By D-Roc)
10. I4U (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
11. Jungle Lights (Prod. By Dave-O)
12. Toni Braxton (Prod. By Blaq N Mild)
13. Gimme That (Prod. By D-Roc)
14. Say To Me (Prod. By D-Roc)
15. Shots At Me (Prod. By M-Millz)

Download Young Greatness – Bloody Summer Mixtape (Zip)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply