ALBUM: PartyNextDoor – Seven Days ( EP Download )

PartyNextDoor – Seven Days (EP Download
PartyNextDoor – Seven Days (EP Download

Out now, Download PartyNextDoor’s new 7-tune EP “Seven Days” featuring Rick Ross and Halsey Album.

PartyNextDoor – Seven Days album has been having himself an incredible year in 2017. From discharging his Colors 2 EP back in June to dropping off incalculable Songs and features in the course of recent months, the OVO crooner has been giving fans a lot of new music to keep their playlists distracted with, and fortunately he’s not backing off at any point in the near future either.

Also, Back in August, OVO affirmed that PND was chipping away at another album called Club Atlantis, which ought to turn out before the year’s end, however before we’re dealt with to that PND has a little starter to impart to us first.

In the event that you take after PartyNextDoor via web-based networking media then you may have see he’s been prodding another song title and artwork everyday for as far back as week.
While abandoning us out of the loop with respect to what they were really going after, turns out PND had been revealing the trackless to another EP properly titled Seven Days, which touches base on the seventh day of promotion.

ALBUM: PartyNextDoor – Seven Days ( EP Download )

“It’s seven songs I made in seven days,” Party told Zane Lowe on Beats 1 radio yesterday.

Laced with 7 songs, the prelude to Club Atlantisfeatures guest appearances from Rick Ross & Halsey, who appears on the previously heard track “Damage.” Meanwhile other track titles include “Bad Intentions,” “Better Man” with Rick Ross and “The Right Away” to name a few.

NEW MUSIC: Tory Lanez – Skrt Skrt Download.

Also, it is Available now on iTunes, fans can stream PND’s new EP in its entirety via Apple Music. Suggest you roll up and enjoy the latest vibes from the OVO crooner.

Nevertheless, If you wish to see PartyNextDoor live in person you’re in luck, the Toronto crooner is taking his talents on the road this Fall with Halsey for the “Hopeless Fountain Kingdom Tour,” hence why Halsey is featured on one of the seven tracks.

NEW MUSIC: Big K.R.I .T – Confetti Download

PartyNextDoor – Seven Days Album / EP Download Tracklist: 

1. Bad Intentions – Download
2. Never Played ME // Download
3. Damage – Party Next Door – Download

[the_ad_placement id=”link-red”]
4. Better Man – Party Next Door – Download
5. Download Party Next Door – Best Friends
6. Party Next Door The Right Way Download
7. Love Me Again by Party Next Door Download

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Download Currensy & Lex Luger’s Joint EP “The Motivational Speech” – Naija New Music Website | Nigerian Songs & Videos

Leave a Reply